> If your note has been filed in CARDS, PENDING or NOTES: open the menu to the side of note by tapping ‘…’ and select Delete.
> If you note has been filed in MEMOS: open the page you want to delete and select the Recycle Bin icon to delete.
Once you delete a note, it will remain in your Recycle Bin for 30 days. During that period, you can restore your note to its original location. After that your notes will be permanently deleted.